Shoulders and Parties

I don’t know how bum shoulders and LAN Parties go together.  But we’re going to find out.

Yesterday I woke up and my shoulder was absolutely killing me.  I did some serious damage to my rotator cuff when I worked at UPS.  I missed about two months total for it in two or three different stints on short term disability.  It never really healed, just got good enough to go back to work.  But I think I may have finally torn it.  I don’t know how, I mean unless I’m pitching eight innings on short rest while I’m asleep.

Now, onto the LAN parties.  Nothing is booked, but I may have some pretty exciting news for Philly-area geeks.

Stay tuned.  Or don’t.  I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

