Writing and Baseball and Other Stuff.

I’m writing a TV show script.  It’s a comedy about volunteer firefighters.  The first line is “Slut”.  I’m about halfway through the first draft.  Actually, it’s sort of version 2.0 of a webseries I made with some friends in ’06 called Vollies (search YouTube, it’s there).  Vollies was shot mockumentary style, this is more of a sitcom.  The problem is I don’t have an A-story.  I have a lot of random funny stuff, but no primary storyline.

I liked about the baseball and other stuff.  I have a headache.  Go away from me now.

Leave a Reply

